Get in Touch

Like a little more information?

The LUMO team will help find the right site for you, take you through the lead times & booking process or work with you on making the most of the endless possibilities our technology offers.

Call Us

(09) 666 0700

See Us

Level 3, 37 Galway Street,
Britomart, Auckland

Talk to the Team

Sales: Kent Harrison

kent@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 536 871

Property Owners: Phil Clemas

phil@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 997 976

Technology: Robin Arnold

robin@lumodigital.nz
+64 22 175 7936

Design: Jamie Snow

jamie@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 067 4325

Marketing: Hamish Smith

Hamish@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 077 3015

Accounts: Lynette Wakerley

lynette@lumodigital.nz
+64 9 393 8672