facebook linkedin

Talk to the team

Sales: Kent Harrison
kent@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 536 871
Ask Kent what his favourite colour is…
Sales: Stacey Gattsche
stacey@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 831 182
Ask Stacey if it’s true what they say about Shore girls...
Sales: Jack Plowright
jack@lumodigital.nz
+64 27 323 2364
Ask Jack how to get drunk on Heineken Lite…
Sales: Zac Columbus
zac@lumodigital.nz
+64 27 583 8778
Ask Zac how to do a perfect pin roll…
Sales Support: Sarah Sutcliffe
sarah@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 297 1724
Ask Sarah for her lemon slice recipe…
Sales (for Aussie-based agencies & advertisers): Ben Cook
ben@wethinkmedia.com.au
+61 401 279 696
Ask Ben why the All Blacks are the best rugby team in the world…
Landowners: Phil Clemas
phil@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 997 976
Ask Phil why he is too scared to push the ‘Sports-Plus’ button in his car…
Technology: Robin Arnold
robin@lumodigital.nz
 
Ask Robin which football team he follows…
Design & technical support: Jamie Snow
jamie@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 067 4325
Ask Jamie what his spirit animal is…

Stay in the loop

To stay in touch with all the latest LUMO news and be the first to hear about new sites. Sign up to our Newsletter below.