Get in Touch

Our LUMO team can assist with any question you may have, from lead times, bookings processes or even working with you to help craft the perfect out-of-home strategy, our creative team is here to help. 

Lumo office map location

Call Us

(09) 666 0700

See Us

Level 3, 37 Galway Street,
Britomart, Auckland

Talk to the Team

Sales: Kent Harrison

kent@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 536 871

Property Owners: Phil Clemas

phil@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 997 976

Technology: Robin Arnold

robin@lumodigital.nz
+64 22 175 7936

Design: Jamie Snow

jamie@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 067 4325

Marketing: Hamish Smith

Hamish@lumodigital.nz
+64 21 077 3015

Accounts: Lynette Wakerley

lynette@lumodigital.nz
+64 27 427 3737

Get Connected

Send us a message and we will be in touch